Award Rules/Entry Forms


 The 73rd (2016) Golden Globe® Awards


Please read the category rules prior to completing your submission (no registration needed).

Rules and Official Entry Forms for the 73rd (2016) Golden Globe® Awards.


Rules (PDF) Entry Forms
Award consideration rules
Download Closed
PDF files require the latest version of Acrobat Reader®

2014–2015 Officers:

Theo Kingma

Vice President
Lorenzo Soria

Executive Secretary
Lilly Liu

Meher Tatna

Board Chairman
Ali Sar

Board of Directors
Anke Hofmann
Helen Hoehne
Jorge Camara
Yoram Kahana
Luca Celada (Alternate)

Chief Operating Officer/General Counsel
Gregory Goeckner

Managing Director
Chantal Dinnage